Eckerlin Meats (Findlay Market); Review


eckerlin-meats-staff-1-780x583

 

Eckerlin Meats

1812 Pleasant Street Breezeway

Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 721-5743

Website

 

Since moving to Cincinnati in 1999 I have discovered very few great finds like Eckerlin Meats. Eckerlin Meats is a Butcher in the famous Findlay Market. The staff is always friendly and engaging swapping stories and jokes with customers. I’m sorry but I’ll pay extra for customer service and the feeling that I’m important to them. We need to support businesses like these or they will fade away. Customer service is excellent not to mention their meat selection and homemade sausages. Employees are quick to make suggestions and don’t look at me like I’m crazy for asking if there is something I should try. I love this place and will be spending my money here rather than give it to a corporate grocery who deceives me and offers terrible options.

I highly recommend Eckerlin Meats; love what they’re doing!

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Eckerlin Meats (Findlay Market); Review

  1. Tash Thomas July 19, 2013 at 4:35 pm Reply

    Thanks for sharing your blog

  2. Anonymous November 3, 2013 at 9:13 am Reply

    I couldn’t agree with you more. I live forty mins away on the east side but I drive down to Findlay every Saturday and get my meat at Eckerlin. Absolutely the best!!!!

Leave a Reply

